Elementary Orchestra
Membership Requirement
For a student to participate in KMEA honor groups the sponsoring teacher must be an active member of the Kansas Music Educators Association.

Elementary Orchestra Roster


Each section is listed in alphabetical order by last name.

Violin I
  • Carol Augusto-Lemos, Gardner-Wheatridge MS
  • Charlie Barberis, Spring Hill-Forest Spring MS
  • Riyana Bhadule, Overland Park-Pleasant Ridge MS
  • Wumei Cai, Overland Park-Blue Valley MS
  • Michael Colina, Olathe-Pioneer Trail MS
  • Taylor Farquharson, Olathe-Mission Trail MS
  • Aubrea Fuller, Spring Hill MS
  • Kiley Griffith, Overland Park-Lakewood MS
  • Canaan Kensmoe, Overland Park-Aubry Bend MS
  • Gia Lim, Overland Park-Overland Trail MS
  • Harper Magistro, Olathe-Mission Trail MS
  • Alissa Martin, Gardner-Trail Ridge MS
  • Ella McElhiney, Olathe-Santa Fe Trail MS
  • Tejal Meyer, Overland Park-Oxford MS
  • Tegan Mille, Gardner-Wheatridge MS
  • Chase Mills, Olathe-Pioneer Trail MS
  • Deepthi Mohandas, Leawood-Prairie Star MS
  • Moksha Muddana, Overland Park-Overland Trail MS
  • Titus Noltensmeyer, Overland Park-Lakewood MS
  • Grace Punswick, Overland Park-Pleasant Ridge MS
  • Geraldy Sandoval, Gardner-Pioneer Ridge MS
  • Glorianys Vergara Tellado, Olathe-Santa Fe Trail MS
  • Siwen Wang, Leawood-Prairie Star MS
  • Yishian Wang, Leawood-Prairie Star MS
  • Penelope Waters, Olathe-Oregon Trail MS
  • Brenna Widman, Overland Park-Aubry Bend MS
Violin II
  • Fernanda Alverado, Olathe-Santa Fe Trail MS
  • Carley Anderson, Gardner-Pioneer Ridge MS
  • Ivy Bartocci, Overland Park-Lakewood MS
  • Zoe Burnett, Overland Park-Oxford MS
  • Vivian Hammond, Olathe-Pioneer Trail MS
  • Hugo Hess, Overland Park-Pleasant Ridge MS
  • Cooper Metsinger, Olathe-Oregon Trail MS
  • Chloe Morrow, Olathe-Mission Trail MS
  • Olivia Pike, Gardner-Trail Ridge MS
  • Elias Riedinger, Gardner-Wheatridge MS
  • Avery Rosendahl, Shawnee-Sacred Heart of Jesus
  • Scarlet Savage, Overland Park-Oxford MS
  • Victoria Vera, Overland Park-Overland Trail MS
  • Adelyn Amos, Olathe-Oregon Trail MS
  • Ava Bartocci, Overland Park-Lakewood MS
  • Whitney Batson, Overland Park-Oxford MS
  • Charlotte Cai, Olathe-Santa Fe Trail MS
  • Tim Eiter, Olathe-Mission Trail MS
  • Sariah Jones, Olathe-Oregon Trail MS
  • Michelle Joseph, Overland Park-Aubry Bend MS
  • Talia Kimwama, Overland Park-Oxford MS
  • Sammi Mak, Overland Park-Blue Valley MS
  • Jacob Mann, Overland Park-Aubry Bend MS
  • Lachlyn Plankenhorn, Gardner-Wheatridge MS
  • Lorelai Rainey, Gardner-Trail Ridge MS
  • Advay Raut, Overland Park-Pleasant Ridge MS
  • Cozette Semrau, Gardner-Pioneer Ridge MS
  • Kyra Thomas, Gardner-Wheatridge MS
  • Caroline Tobiason, Gardner-Trail Ridge MS
  • Gracelyn Turnbull, Overland Park-Lakewood MS
  • Ella Ballek, Leawood-Prairie Star MS
  • Peter Chung, Overland Park-Aubry Bend MS
  • John Davis, Gardner-Trail Ridge MS
  • Elie de'Leiris, Overland Park-Overland Trail MS
  • William Froman, Olathe-Pioneer Trail MS
  • Camryn Gee, Olathe-Oregon Trail MS
  • Maya Geer, Leawood-Prairie Star MS
  • Amelia Hayes, Gardner-Pioneer Ridge MS
  • Sven Johnson, Overland Park-Oxford MS
  • Eliane Khodja, Olathe-Santa Fe Trail MS
  • Colton Latta, Olathe-Mission Trail MS
  • Artur Legai, Overland Park-Lakewood MS
  • Piper Martinez, Overland Park-Overland Trail MS
  • Clara McVey, Gardner-Pioneer Ridge MS
  • Cadel Messman, Leawood-Prairie Star MS
  • Halen Meyer, Gardner-Pioneer Ridge MS
  • Sophia Muchina, Gardner-Trail Ridge MS
  • Jonathan Okediji, Olathe-Regency Place Elem.
  • Mark Onyinkwa, Olathe-Pioneer Trail MS
  • Olivia Rutherford, Overland Park-Blue Valley MS
  • Alden Schrage, Overland Park-Pleasant Ridge MS
  • Davison Seipel, Spring Hill MS
  • Emery Sherry, Olathe-Mission Trail MS
  • Abigail Southwell, Overland Park-Aubry Bend MS
  • Claire Weidmaier, Overland Park-Blue Valley MS
  • B Cornelius, Overland Park-Blue Valley MS
  • Keaton Hitchcock, Overland Park-Blue Valley MS
  • Alexander Lopez, Olathe-Pioneer Trail MS
  • Kai Pippin, Olathe-Santa Fe Trail MS
  • Charleigh Stout, Olathe-Oregon Trail MS
  • Salem Vitale, Overland Park-Overland Trail MS
Hope Ragan
Shawnee Mission-Trailwood Elem.
5101 W. 95th St
Shawnee Mission, KS 66207
w: 913-993-5600
Important Dates - Elem. Orchestra
Aug. 27, 2024 - Tue
ECKMEA Business Meeting
Gardner-Edgerton HS
5:30 - Mentoring meet & greet
6:00 - Dinner
6:30 - General business
7:00 - Break-out meetings
Oct. 23, 2024 - Wed
Nomination Deadline — 7th/8th Orchestra, 5th/6th Orchestra
$12 participation fee per selected student
Dec. 7, 2024 - Sat
Choir: Shawnee Mission NWHS
Orchestra: Olathe West HS
Band: Blue Valley HS

View Full Calendar